Hodnocení

8,8
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,1
Pohodlí
8,3
Poloha hotelu
9,1
Zařízení
8,1
Personál
9,1
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,7

Hodnocení

    Silviya
    bg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    15. května 2018

    Great stay

    Victoria Hotel is clean,newly refurbished with taste place. I liked the location, it is very close to the beach. My friends and I will visit it again.
    Alina
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    12. května 2018

    Very nice accomodation!

    The only thing I'd change about this property is the shower (a shower cabin would be more comfortable) and the pillows (harder pillows would ensure a good sleep).
    The hotel is located on the first street after the boardwalk, so basically it takes you 2 minutes to get to the sea. The hosts are very nice and helpful and they do their best to make you feel ok. The hotel and the rooms are extremely clean, actually they are cleaning the rooms on daily basis, which is highly appreciated for a family hotel. The furniture is well maintained and the terrace is amazing, especially during evenings, when you can enjoy a nice dinner made the hotel's restaurant and a glass of wine. Breakfast is really delicious and there are sufficient food choices. I totally recommend this hotel, you'll have a wonderful time there. Besides, Balchik is full of charm.
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    2. května 2018

    Best location on Balchik

    Location, hospitality, spacious rooms and good services
    Petre Marius George
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    1. května 2018

    Works

    Good food and clean
    tower1604
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    21. dubna 2018

    Friendly and great value for money

    Hard beds
    Friendly staff. Clean and nice breakfast
    Mariana Marinova
    bg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    31. března 2018

    Great stay

    I love this hotel. The staff, the cleanliness, everything is great.Congrats to the owners!!
    Marwa Maazoun
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    29. března 2018
    The clima makes noises which makes it hard to sleep with it on
    Location is ideal. Friendly staff
    John
    bg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    6. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    DanaIrina23
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    29. září 2017

    A perfect honey week!

    Perfect location, near the beach. The courtesy of the hosts who were available for whatever we needed. They were warm and friendly, and most of all customer oriented. The room was clean, with a comfortable bed. We ate a very good sword fish and tasty shark at the hotel restaurant.
    JLL
    ee

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    26. září 2017

    The front side of the hotel is super... but inside - quite basic.

    No internet in the room. Room with backyard view.
    Breakfast was quite good.
    James
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    22. září 2017

    No reason at all not to recommend the Victoria hotel.

    Hard to think of anything !
    Friendly obliging staff. Comfortable spacious room. Sufficient healthy breakfast.
    Marta & Cristian
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    17. září 2017

    Nice family hotel.

    Very clean. Friendly staff. Excellent location.
    Dan
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    14. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Michael
    ie

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    6. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Ionut Miron
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    3. září 2017

    Never again

    Begging with check-in I've got a very bad experience with the staff. Without any manners they told me the room is already booked without announcing me about this situation. They told me the reason was that they tried to withdraw the money from the card, but in the end it turned out it was a mistake from their side. They admitted the mistake after I've called the booking call center, but the impression was already damaged. Overall experience and by taken into consideration that they focus on their own interests without trying to find solution on the problem I can say the staff (especially Daniel) does not put the client first.... For that reason I do not recomand them...
    The property is the center of Balcik; very easy to get to the beach or to reach the restorants
    John
    bg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    3. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Stefan
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    30. srpna 2017

    We reccomand to other

    We liked all
    Gabriel
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    29. srpna 2017

    Very nice people, very good value for money.

    Wi-fi from the room
    The people. It's a family business and they like what they are foing :)
    Alexandra
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    29. srpna 2017

    Relaxing

    Not so confortable shower, could be delimitated
    Balcont view.bads.cleaness
    Catalin
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    22. srpna 2017

    A very nice place, in a good location to visit Balchik, with really nothing to complain about.

    There was really nothing about the property to complain about.
    We very much liked the owners' hospitality and the overall quality of the room.
Načítaní hodnocení