Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.3
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.1
Staff
9.2
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Mariana Marinova
    bg

    Review score

    10
    31 March 2018

    Great stay

    I love this hotel. The staff, the cleanliness, everything is great.Congrats to the owners!!
    John
    bg

    Review score

    10
    6 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marina31S
    ro

    Review score

    10
    29 September 2017

    A perfect honey week!

    Perfect location, near the beach. The courtesy of the hosts who were available for whatever we needed. They were warm and friendly, and most of all customer oriented. The room was clean, with a comfortable bed. We ate a very good sword fish and tasty shark at the hotel restaurant.
    JLL
    ee

    Review score

    7.9
    26 September 2017

    The front side of the hotel is super... but inside - quite basic.

    No internet in the room. Room with backyard view.
    Breakfast was quite good.
    James
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 September 2017

    No reason at all not to recommend the Victoria hotel.

    Hard to think of anything !
    Friendly obliging staff. Comfortable spacious room. Sufficient healthy breakfast.
    Marta & Cristian
    ro

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2017

    Nice family hotel.

    Very clean. Friendly staff. Excellent location.
    Dan
    ro

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    ie

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    bg

    Review score

    9.2
    3 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stefan
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    30 August 2017

    We reccomand to other

    We liked all
    Gabriel
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    29 August 2017

    Very nice people, very good value for money.

    Wi-fi from the room
    The people. It's a family business and they like what they are foing :)
    Catalin
    ro

    Review score

    10
    22 August 2017

    A very nice place, in a good location to visit Balchik, with really nothing to complain about.

    There was really nothing about the property to complain about.
    We very much liked the owners' hospitality and the overall quality of the room.
    Cristina-Maria
    ro

    Review score

    10
    18 August 2017
    Nothing to complain about, everything was very nice.
    Very friendly staff, excellent value for money.
    Violeta
    ro

    Review score

    7.1
    9 August 2017

    Good location for a 2 day escape by the beach

    No sea view - although the room description on Booking included sea view - you can see the sea very small in between 2 other buildings built in front :( TV signal and WiFi signal poor - not always working Very small TVs Breakfast from 8.00 to 9.30 .... too late for someone who want to get up early to go the beach. Fridge in one of the rooms was not working properly ... it kept drinks just a bit cold.
    Landlord very nice and well intended, she tries to help her guests as much as she can. Close to the beach but not on the sea side.
    Cristina Gheorghica
    gb

    Review score

    4.2
    8 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ioan
    ro

    Review score

    7.9
    7 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ruxandra B
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    1 August 2017

    Feels like home

    Room design, but that is not an issue as it is very clean and tidy.
    It is very quiet and feels like home. It has a very small parking lot. Fish is great! My parents have been comming here for 5 years.
    NiaLviv
    ro

    Review score

    7.9
    31 July 2017

    Clean and comfortable, very good location

    I booked at the property a double deluxe room and I received a twin room. I was told it was the last one, and honestly, I was disappointed because I really wanted to have a matrimonial bed. But as we arrived late in the evening, I did not want to object, because they were so nice to wait for us to arrive. Fortunately, in the last day, the owner managed to give as a double room and I believed it to be very nice of her.
    Very friendly and helpful staff, the breakfast, the food, in general, I believe to be very good, comfortable rooms, the location was great, the terrace, and two lovely kittens.
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    23 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    17 July 2017
    No grumbles at all
    Super helpful staff. Lovely food with a good choice. Very nicely decorated and presented.
Loading reviews