Recenzije

8,8
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,1
Udobnost
8,3
Lokacija objekta
9,1
Sadržaji
8,1
Osoblje
9,1
Vrednost
8,7

Recenzije

    Silviya
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    15. maj 2018.

    Great stay

    Victoria Hotel is clean,newly refurbished with taste place. I liked the location, it is very close to the beach. My friends and I will visit it again.
    Alina
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    12. maj 2018.

    Very nice accomodation!

    The only thing I'd change about this property is the shower (a shower cabin would be more comfortable) and the pillows (harder pillows would ensure a good sleep).
    The hotel is located on the first street after the boardwalk, so basically it takes you 2 minutes to get to the sea. The hosts are very nice and helpful and they do their best to make you feel ok. The hotel and the rooms are extremely clean, actually they are cleaning the rooms on daily basis, which is highly appreciated for a family hotel. The furniture is well maintained and the terrace is amazing, especially during evenings, when you can enjoy a nice dinner made the hotel's restaurant and a glass of wine. Breakfast is really delicious and there are sufficient food choices. I totally recommend this hotel, you'll have a wonderful time there. Besides, Balchik is full of charm.
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    2. maj 2018.

    Best location on Balchik

    Location, hospitality, spacious rooms and good services
    Petre Marius George
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    1. maj 2018.

    Works

    Good food and clean
    tower1604
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    21. april 2018.

    Friendly and great value for money

    Hard beds
    Friendly staff. Clean and nice breakfast
    Mariana Marinova
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    31. mart 2018.

    Great stay

    I love this hotel. The staff, the cleanliness, everything is great.Congrats to the owners!!
    Marwa Maazoun
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    29. mart 2018.
    The clima makes noises which makes it hard to sleep with it on
    Location is ideal. Friendly staff
    John
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    6. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    DanaIrina23
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    29. septembar 2017.

    A perfect honey week!

    Perfect location, near the beach. The courtesy of the hosts who were available for whatever we needed. They were warm and friendly, and most of all customer oriented. The room was clean, with a comfortable bed. We ate a very good sword fish and tasty shark at the hotel restaurant.
    JLL
    ee

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    26. septembar 2017.

    The front side of the hotel is super... but inside - quite basic.

    No internet in the room. Room with backyard view.
    Breakfast was quite good.
    James
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    22. septembar 2017.

    No reason at all not to recommend the Victoria hotel.

    Hard to think of anything !
    Friendly obliging staff. Comfortable spacious room. Sufficient healthy breakfast.
    Marta & Cristian
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    17. septembar 2017.

    Nice family hotel.

    Very clean. Friendly staff. Excellent location.
    Dan
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    14. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Michael
    ie

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    6. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Ionut Miron
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    3. septembar 2017.

    Never again

    Begging with check-in I've got a very bad experience with the staff. Without any manners they told me the room is already booked without announcing me about this situation. They told me the reason was that they tried to withdraw the money from the card, but in the end it turned out it was a mistake from their side. They admitted the mistake after I've called the booking call center, but the impression was already damaged. Overall experience and by taken into consideration that they focus on their own interests without trying to find solution on the problem I can say the staff (especially Daniel) does not put the client first.... For that reason I do not recomand them...
    The property is the center of Balcik; very easy to get to the beach or to reach the restorants
    John
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    3. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Stefan
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    30. avgust 2017.

    We reccomand to other

    We liked all
    Gabriel
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    29. avgust 2017.

    Very nice people, very good value for money.

    Wi-fi from the room
    The people. It's a family business and they like what they are foing :)
    Alexandra
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    29. avgust 2017.

    Relaxing

    Not so confortable shower, could be delimitated
    Balcont view.bads.cleaness
    Catalin
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    22. avgust 2017.

    A very nice place, in a good location to visit Balchik, with really nothing to complain about.

    There was really nothing about the property to complain about.
    We very much liked the owners' hospitality and the overall quality of the room.
Učitavanje recenzija