点评

8.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.1
舒适度
8.3
住宿位置
9.1
设施
8.1
员工
9.1
性价比
8.7

点评

    XIAO JUN HU
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月8日

    回家的感觉

    好像空调不太制热
    从罗马尼亚康斯坦察开车去索菲亚,因为不想连夜赶路,很随意的就这么选了这家。其实出门在外,难得的就是家外有家的感觉。老板一家的热情与周到,让人感动。酒店与海只有一街之隔,走到海边极方便。整个城镇静谧而温馨。
    Silviya
    bg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月15日

    Great stay

    Victoria Hotel is clean,newly refurbished with taste place. I liked the location, it is very close to the beach. My friends and I will visit it again.
    Alina
    ro

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月12日

    Very nice accomodation!

    The only thing I'd change about this property is the shower (a shower cabin would be more comfortable) and the pillows (harder pillows would ensure a good sleep).
    The hotel is located on the first street after the boardwalk, so basically it takes you 2 minutes to get to the sea. The hosts are very nice and helpful and they do their best to make you feel ok. The hotel and the rooms are extremely clean, actually they are cleaning the rooms on daily basis, which is highly appreciated for a family hotel. The furniture is well maintained and the terrace is amazing, especially during evenings, when you can enjoy a nice dinner made the hotel's restaurant and a glass of wine. Breakfast is really delicious and there are sufficient food choices. I totally recommend this hotel, you'll have a wonderful time there. Besides, Balchik is full of charm.
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月2日

    Best location on Balchik

    Location, hospitality, spacious rooms and good services
    Petre Marius George
    ro

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月1日

    Works

    Good food and clean
    tower1604
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月21日

    Friendly and great value for money

    Hard beds
    Friendly staff. Clean and nice breakfast
    Mariana Marinova
    bg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月31日

    Great stay

    I love this hotel. The staff, the cleanliness, everything is great.Congrats to the owners!!
    Marwa Maazoun
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月29日
    The clima makes noises which makes it hard to sleep with it on
    Location is ideal. Friendly staff
    John
    bg

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    DanaIrina23
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月29日

    A perfect honey week!

    Perfect location, near the beach. The courtesy of the hosts who were available for whatever we needed. They were warm and friendly, and most of all customer oriented. The room was clean, with a comfortable bed. We ate a very good sword fish and tasty shark at the hotel restaurant.
    JLL
    ee

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年9月26日

    The front side of the hotel is super... but inside - quite basic.

    No internet in the room. Room with backyard view.
    Breakfast was quite good.
    James
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月22日

    No reason at all not to recommend the Victoria hotel.

    Hard to think of anything !
    Friendly obliging staff. Comfortable spacious room. Sufficient healthy breakfast.
    Marta & Cristian
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月17日

    Nice family hotel.

    Very clean. Friendly staff. Excellent location.
    Dan
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Michael
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ionut Miron
    ro

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年9月3日

    Never again

    Begging with check-in I've got a very bad experience with the staff. Without any manners they told me the room is already booked without announcing me about this situation. They told me the reason was that they tried to withdraw the money from the card, but in the end it turned out it was a mistake from their side. They admitted the mistake after I've called the booking call center, but the impression was already damaged. Overall experience and by taken into consideration that they focus on their own interests without trying to find solution on the problem I can say the staff (especially Daniel) does not put the client first.... For that reason I do not recomand them...
    The property is the center of Balcik; very easy to get to the beach or to reach the restorants
    John
    bg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Stefan
    ro

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月30日

    We reccomand to other

    We liked all
    Gabriel
    ro

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月29日

    Very nice people, very good value for money.

    Wi-fi from the room
    The people. It's a family business and they like what they are foing :)
    Alexandra
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月29日

    Relaxing

    Not so confortable shower, could be delimitated
    Balcont view.bads.cleaness
正在载入点评